Rowan Rugby Named Club of the Year

Rowan University named the Rowan Men’s Rugby Team the school’s 2016-17 “Club of the Year.” This represents the first time the club has been so honored and resulted from much hard work by the team, supporters and, most of all, the executive board:

James Mejia – President
Joseph Glackin – Vice President
Casey Smith – Match Secretary
Matthew Opacity – Treasurer
Dominic Cagnole – Risk Manager

Congratulations to all on a job well done and for bringing great credit to the team on and off the field!